Who are the City Council Members?

The City of Laguna Hills is a General Law City that operates under the Council/Manager form of government. The voters elect five Laguna Hills residents to the City Council for overlapping four-year terms. The Council, in turn, selects one of its members to serve as Mayor for a one-year term. Don Sedwick, Mayor; Melody Carruth, Mayor Pro Tempore; Dore Gilbert, M.D., Council Member; Janine Heft, Council Member; Barbara Kogerman, Council Member.

Show All Answers

1. Where is City Hall located?
2. When did the City of Laguna Hills incorporate?
3. Who are the City Council Members?
4. Where is the closest Sheriff Substation?
5. When and where are the City Council/Planning Agency/Parks and Recreation Commission/Traffic Commission Meetings held?
6. Are the Building, Planning, & Engineering Departments located in the same building as City Hall?
7. Where is the South County Municipal Court located?